Cincinnati Fire Apparatus
New Deliveries

Index / Site Map

Featured Depts:

- Cincinnati

- Blue Ash

- Montgomery

- Sycamore



Northern Kentucky
Fire Apparatus

Mass Casualty Unit 18
Cincinnati Fire Department - Mass Casualty Units

In 2007, the Southwest Ohio, Southeastern Indiana, Northern Kentucky (SOSINK) Region placed into service 12 Mass Casualty Units.  The Cincinnati Fire Department received 3 of the 12 units,and they were assigned to Stations 18, 23 and 32.  In 2013, MCU 23 was sold.  MCU 18 and MCU 32 are still in service at their respective stations.
Mass Casualty Unit 23
Mass Casualty Unit 32
Page Visitors