Cincinnati Fire Apparatus
Index / Site Map

Featured Depts:

- Cincinnati

- Blue Ash

- Montgomery

- Sycamore



Northern Kentucky
Fire Apparatus

Hamilton County Task Force - USAR

Sycamore Township - Station 92
8450 Kenwood Road
Cincinnati, OH 45242

Currently quartered at Sycamore Township Fire Department, the Hamilton County USAR Task Force constitutes 105 members from 28 departments.  Formed in 1997, the unit responds to disasters (man-made or natural) and is special called to technical rescues whenever needed.  The team is trained in trench, confined space, machinery, high-angle, structural collapse and swift water rescues.  The unit exceeds the FEMA "Heavy" classification and has responded to emergencies in Hamilton, Clermont and Warren counties.
Page Visitors